Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Who do you think is the worst MMA fighter James Thompson the guy that Kimbo beat or Kimbo himself?

That fight was fixed... Thompson had Kimbo in side control (a dominant position)... and they made them stand up. Kimbo is worse (for now), but he is improving. I don't think Kimbo will ever be a dominant fighter, but he will become a decent opponent eventually. Thompson has no heart and no desire to improve, he just has a wider skill set than Kimbo right now.

No comments:

Post a Comment