Im just getting sick of them, like the other day I saw a Plymouth Neon, bright yellow, huge wing on the back, loud muffler, and white rims. I see them everywhere, for me customizing a car is putting some 20's on it and some decent looking rims, not white ones, and maybe tinting the windows, or some new speakers. Does any one else hate these tuner cars?
No comments:
Post a Comment