The WWE is leading up to a Orton/Cena feud; which I am somewhat looking forward to. I know that, the majority of the time, my guys in The Legacy will beat some Cena @$$ every chance they get. I don't know what excites me so much about Cena getting the crap beat out of him. Funny, huh?
No comments:
Post a Comment