Selena Doubleday
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Who else agrees that compared to shoujo manga, shoujo anime comes off as just plain cheesy?
They lack decent plot which is why I avoid shoujo. Its also as cheesy as you say, but I still think manga can be just as corny
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment